Our Team

Staff Members


Chris Martinez, MIB, CFRE, Executive Director
cmartinez@aafastl.org

Rukiya Anthony, Director of Programs
ranthony@aafastl.org

Tasha Kaminsky, Director of Development
tkaminsky@aafastl.org

Katie Tevebaugh, Program Manager
ktevebaugh@aafastl.org

Sherril Jones, Admin and Special Projects Manager
sjones@aafastl.org

Intern Members

For general inquiries, email admin@aafastl.org

Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America, St. Louis Chapter
5501 Delmar Blvd., Suite A450
St. Louis, MO 63112

Phone:  314-645-2422
Fax:  314-645-2022
admin@aafastl.org