Staff Members

image13

Joy Krieger, Executive Director
jkrieger@aafastl.org

reagan1

Reagan Nelson, AE-C, Program Director
rnelson@aafastl.org

image8

Amy Trapp, Director of Development
atrapp@aafastl.org

Emily1

Emily Vandas, Program and Volunteer Manager
evandas@aafastl.org

Wendy2 copy

Wendy Chromoga, Asthma Coach
wchromoga@aafastl.org

Brittany Van Almsick, Public Awareness & Volunteer Manager
bvanalmsick@aafastl.org

image6

Terri Burton, Office Manager
tburton@aafastl.org

Contact Us!

Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America, St. Louis Chapter
1500 S. Big Bend Blvd, Suite 1 S
St. Louis, MO 63117

Phone:  314-645-2422
Fax:  314-645-2022
aafa@aafastl.org