Staff Members

image13

Joy Krieger, Executive Director
jkrieger@aafastl.org

reagan1

Reagan Nelson, AE-C, Program Director
rnelson@aafastl.org

Jennifer Daut, Director of Development
jdaut@aafastl.org

Emily1

Emily Vandas, Program Manager
evandas@aafastl.org


Stephanie Behlmann, Asthma Coach
sbehlmann@aafastl.org

Brittany Van Almsick, Public Awareness & Volunteer Manager
bvanalmsick@aafastl.org

image6

Terri Burton, Office & Events Manager
tburton@aafastl.org

Contact Us!

Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America, St. Louis Chapter
1500 S. Big Bend Blvd, Suite 1 S
St. Louis, MO 63117

Phone:  314-645-2422
Fax:  314-645-2022
aafa@aafastl.org